MITD Local Artist of the Week - Flavor Waster


This week Made in the District is featuring Flavor Waster as the local artists of the week.

Flavor Waster a hardcore punk band with electronic elements is comprised of five members: Ryan Burke, Kevin Hilliard, Jodi Jones, Martin MacAlister, and Patrick Taylor, who jam with rhapsodic instrumentals and solid vocals. The band debuted their first album It's Always Sunny When You're Cool November 2015.

Listen to their album on BandCamp & follow them on Twitter/ Instagram